Begin your journey with “Untraveled Routes”

“We Travel not to escape Life, but for Life not to escape US”

Journeys are meant to stay with you forever; to inspire, to discover, to enlighten and set free; they make memories and give you moments to relish for life. Travel is not limited to the places you visit but the experiences you create, lives you touch and the depth you discover. Your travel experience is unique because it’s yours 🙂

We truly believe Life is about what you make of it. Make every second count & worth dying for as the time wont last but your life well led will !!!

We have been exploring the world around us since the travel bug caught us !!! Read how it all began here – Our special Journey ♥

We love everything about travel, photography, music, adventure, exploring and much more.So, you will find loads of assorted personal travel stories here focusing on diverse elements.

Untraveled Routes signifies our avant-garde ideas, discoveries, experiences creating every travel and crafting a life at large an odyssey to remember!!!

Let your journey roll with Untraveled Routes 🙂
 
Categories: Discovery, Inspiration, Journey, Travel | Tags: , , , | 70 Comments

Post navigation

70 thoughts on “Begin your journey with “Untraveled Routes”

  1. Wow, Ilove this introduction!

    Like

  2. Brilliant! I am glad you found your way onto my page in order for me to find yours! I am a wandering soul at heart, but confined to attending University at the moment. I look forward to the freedom of wandering free, without responsibility or commitment as a traveling man with nothing but a light pack and a world of ideas!!

    I look forward greatly to reading your pieces!

    In love and admiration,

    -Paul

    Liked by 4 people

    • Hi Paul,

      Thanks 🙂

      Absolutely glad to be connected !!! We too are on a quest to be able to explore this world fearlessly and endlessly ……will keep sharing our stories that we gather on the way. Hope you enjoy them as much.

      Cheers

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Nice blog layout with summary of all posts on the landing page.. a pleasant experience to travel virtually with you

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Beautifully put and very nice try theme

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ahhh I love that quote!! 🙂

    http://reasyume.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Interesting insights…on life, as well as travel. I agree! Go for it.
    Also…interesting theme, crumpled paper!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wonderful intro with great ideas stimulating the mind and heart to ‘look beyond’.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Untraveled and traveled routes are fun! 🙂 It’s all about memories and a lot of them! Glad I found your blog. Looking forward to reading more.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Indeed travel is always fun 🙂 it’s just more fun to be able to do it in some new or different way.
      Thanks for your kind words, went through your blog too, it’s so interesting. Stay connected 🙂

      Like

  9. Wonderful intro… Are you guys full time travelers exploring India?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Brilliantly crafted intro! Have become a great fan of ur journey!
    Cheers,
    Sayantan

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hey, Got to learn a lot in a 5 minutes read. I am glad i dropped by.:)
    Nice to meet you.
    Good day.

    -Ishu

    Liked by 3 people

  12. Beautiful blog. And gorgeous photos, especially on “The road that leads to Spiti Valley pt 1” You make me want to see the world

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Cezane & Michelle

    Untraveled routes , wow.. I just love the title you have to this a lot leave alone what i just read here. This is an absolute fascinating blog! Bound to enjoy my time here, will stay tuned always dear friend 🙂 – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Beautiful thought there! ❤ Looking forward to explore more!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Aww such an inspiring message. Thank you so much for sharing. ♥

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Wonderful intro with great ideas and Gorgeous photos…. This is an absolute fascinating blog!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. nice post

    Liked by 1 person

  18. This blog is truly inspiring! Love this!

    Like

  19. Hello

    I love your blog and that’s why I have nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger award and would love to hear your answers. You can check the nomination post – https://happilytanned.wordpress.com/2016/10/01/the-sunshine-blogger-award/

    Liked by 3 people

  20. Wow, you completely took the definition of traveling out of my head, unraveled it and wrote this beautiful description. Yes, the seconds, we’re spending this instant can’t be regained so it’s imperative the path we set ourselves is one fulfilled with love, peace and joy. Wow, this blog is wonderfully unique and makes me want to travel more (:-). Great post!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Nyse!! Thank you so much, it means a lot 🙂 I’m so glad to receive your positive feedback!! This blog is a humble attempt to inspire people to look at life in a different way and induce zing via travel. Thanks again.

      Liked by 1 person

  21. You and your blog here has a very positive vibe.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Great blog! 🙂

    Like

  23. My inner Jack Kerouac, my reluctant nomad and my wanderlust spirit all love your blog. I’m hooked and I really look forward to rolling along with you!

    Liked by 1 person

  24. So lovely to meet you — I’m grateful your journey brought you to my place to lead me back to yours. IT is true as it is written in the Bhagavad gita, “Curving back on myself, I begin again and again.”

    Thanks for the beginning again to discover new words, thoughts and ideas.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. I truly recognize myself in here! Thanks for sharng your thoughts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Amazing ! Great going sir!

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog.
    You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Thank you!

    Like

  28. love intro!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  29. I’m glad that I came across your blog. I must say you have a WONDERFUL blog.
    Keep sparkling !!

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Thank you for stopping by at klopp-family.com! I see a certain kinship as I am looking over the many colourful and exciting posts on your blog. Happy blogging on your untraveledroutes!

    Liked by 1 person

  31. Thank you, dear friend 🙂

    For me the most important journey is not just the outward journey, but the journey inside – to get to know oneself as: Man know thyself – what an exciting journey and to discover all the tricks of our mind and slowly bring light to our consciousness – there are unknown island, countries and mountains, lakes and ocean to be discovered… good journey, my friend 🙂

    All the best
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Awesome quote and post.

    I am leaving a link to my video. Please support by watching and possibly subscribing. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person


  33. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsVery cooool!!!!
    Have a nice week end!
    Photographer Gil Zetbase
    http://www.gilzetbase.com/

    Like

  34. The blog name is superbly choosen and so is the introduction . The first line itself bowles me over . It’s a lovely place

    Liked by 1 person

  35. I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award! 🙂 The information is on my blog, if you are interested in participating.
    https://maysarose.wordpress.com/2017/04/26/blog-award/

    Liked by 1 person


  36. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsFabulous photographs, love the site.
    Thanks for visiting Sound Bite Fiction.

    Liked by 1 person

  37. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsYou’re living the dream. Congratulations and good luck to you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


  38. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsThank you for sharing these words of encouragement !

    Like

  39. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsDear blog-friend,
    I have nominated you for the “Liebster Blog Award”.
    For details and in case you are interested in it, please, refer to my blog: https://didisvgp.wordpress.com/awards/liebster-blog-award/
    All the best
    Didi

    Like

  40. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsHey!its great reading bout two passionate personalities.. Hope you will be like this forever and will be able to explore the world in every possible way..
    All the best for your journey.. Happy blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  41. https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.jsLiked your intro buddy. btw I have nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award… Please check this link
    https://rkarkera.wordpress.com/2017/05/28/versatile-blogger-award-7-fun-facts-about-me-%F0%9F%98%8B/

    If you dont mind please take part.. thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

